01/27/2016

Leadership Academy

Class of 2017

Leadership Academy

Class of 2017

Orlando, FL 2017 Conference Leadership Academy Class

National Career Development Association

Catherine Allen
catherine.allen@aps.edu

Marty Apodaca
rapodaca@unm.edu

Brian Calhoun
calhoubm@wfu.edu

Satomi Chudasama
schudasa@princeton.edu

Alicia Durham
alicia.k.durham@usmc-mccs.org

James Westhoff
westhoffj@husson.edu

Linda Whited
lindamwhited@gmail.com

Melissa Wheeler
melissa.maw@gmail.com

Dawn Williams
dawnw1@uw.edu

Jessica Wood
jwood@lakelandcc.edu

 

Class Projects

The constituency conumdrum - Allen

Distance career services - Apodoca

Effectiveness of committees - Chadusama

Career Services Credentialing within the Military - Durham

NCDA partnerships - Jackson

Ethical Issues and the new credentialing - Westhoff

Helping state cdas to engage - Whited

Survey of evaluation competence of higher ed career counselors - Calhoun & Wheeler

Next Step for Veterans - Mellancamp & Wood

Increasing Interest in state board involvement - Williams

 

NCDA Staff Liaison

Alicia Kirkpatrick Cheek
National Career Development Association
305 North Beech Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 663-7060
Fax: (918) 663-7058
acheek@ncda.org

 

Back to Leadership Academy Home