11/17/2016

Leadership Academy

Class of 2016

Leadership Academy

Class of 2016

CLASS OF 2016 ACTION LEARNING PROJECTS

CLASS OF 2016:

 

Yamonte Cooper
El Camino College
dr.yamontecooper@gmail.com

 

Leann Wyrick-Morgan
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
lmorgan7@uccs.edu

 

Kristy Jackson
East Dakota Educational Cooperative
kjackson@edec.org

 

Meagan Kittrick
Cuyahoga County Public Library, Job & Career Services
meagan.kittrick@gmail.com

 

Amanda Flora
University of Virginia - Curry School of Education
agf8n@virginia.edu

 

Kevin Mellencamp
Capella University
kevinmellencamp@yahoo.com

 

Amanda Williams
North Carolina State University, College of Design
amanda.williams.2@gmail.com

 

Sungsik Ahn
Korea University, Career Development Center
sungsik.ahn@gmail.com

 

Wendy Winter-Searcy
Arapahoe Community College
wendy.winter@comcast.net 

 

 ACTION LEARNING PROJECTS:

NCDA International Affiliates: Needs Assessment and Future Direction (Report)- Sungsik Ahn

Improving African-American Male Inclusion and Involvement in NCDA (Report and Prezi) - Yamonte Cooper

Defining Career Literacy (Report Flora) - Amanda Flora
Defining Career Terminology (Information And References Flora) - Amanda Flora
Defining Career Literacy (Power Point Flora) -- Amanda Flora

Public Libraries Providing Career Services in Ohio ( Kittrick Report ) - Meagan Kittrick

Community College Membership: Needs, Systems, and Support (Report) - Wendy Winter-Searcy

 

NCDA Staff Liaison

Alicia Kirkpatrick Cheek
National Career Development Association
305 North Beech Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 663-7060
Fax: (918) 663-7058
acheek@ncda.org