03/23/2015

Leadership Academy

Class of 2015

Leadership Academy Class Of 2015Leadership Academy

Class of 2015

Denver, CO 2015 Conference Leadership Academy Class

National Career Development Association

 

Linda Sollars
Creating Purpose, LLC
linda@creatingpurpose.com

 Mary Buzzetta
Florida State University Career Center
mebuzzetta@gmail.com


Christy Dunston
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
csdunsto@email.unc.edu


Melissa Fickling
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
m_fickli@uncg.edu


Melissa Venable
OnlineColleges.net
Melissa.a.venable@gmail.com

Kellie Renee Klinck
University of Illinois at Chicago
kellie.klinck@yahoo.com
 

Alison Angell
Lesley University
aangell@lesley.edu

 

 Class Projects:

Enhancing Graduate Student Involvement with NCDA - Buzzetta

Career Talks - Sollars

NCDA Sample Forms - Venable

 

NCDA Staff Liaison

Alicia Cheek
National Career Development Association
305 North Beech Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 663-7060
Fax: (918) 663-7058
acheek@ncda.org

 

Back to Leadership Academy home page.