Complete Story


2013 ACRP Award Recipients!

Awards were granted at the Annual Conference in the following categories:

Distinguished Service Award: Marc Breton

Fellow Award: Don Phillips

Research and Development Award: James Sampson

Outstanding Support Awards: Amy Rivera, Kathy Gragert and Meegan Isenhour

Congratulations to all of our award recipients!

Printer-Friendly Version